Poets of the Fall @ Virgin Oil, 09.12.2011

If you have missed Poets of the Fall‘s last gig in 2011, be no sad no more! Community member Cat recorded the first 17 songs of that amazing gig, including an acoustic set! Be sure to don’t miss that! Lean back and enjoy the show!


  1. Dreaming Wide Awake
  2. The Ultimate Fling
  3. No End, No Beginning
  4. Can You Hear Me
  5. Stay
  6. Sleep
  7. Locking Up The Sun
  8. Desire (Unplugged)
  9. You’re Still Here (Unplugged)
  10. Sorry Go ‘Round (Unplugged)
  11. War
  12. Roses
  13. Given And Denied
  14. Diamonds For Tears
  15. Illusion & Dream
  16. Late Goodbye
  17. Carnival Of Rust


Thanks again to the popular Cat!

About this entry